I Want Wednesdays

I haven’t really wanted much of late. But I thought I’d throw together a post of some fun things I’ve found about the place that I wouldn’t mind if they landed in my mail box.

This tank would be perfect for derby training. Bigger thighs are all the better to block you with my dear 😉

Wonder Thighs - Screened Tank
via Screened

I am still absolutely in love with Terrariums and have been pinning a million ideas of designs and ideas. This “Mossarium” by Petite Green of a miniature golf course is super cute! I wonder if you could make one of a little derby track surrounded by mossy hills? Challenge Accepted!

Mossarium by Petite Green
Mossarium by Petite Green found via The Flying Room

I am looking for some artwork for my walls. I really like the idea of hanging an old vintage World map up on the wall. Something you can look at and dream up your next adventure destination. I’m loving this one by Blacklist Studio. It’s a little pricey… but with a little eBay digging I’m sure I’ll find something in my price range.

The place we'll go
The Places We’ll Go – Vintage World Map 

I want ALL OF THE COLOURS!! The Kate Spade Fall 2013 collection is to-die for. Polka dots, bright pinks, clashing prints! All of the girly crap that I would love to wear if I had all of the money to overhaul my wardrobe!

Kate Spade Fall 2013
image via Glamour.com

Is there anything you are coveting right now?

Leave a Reply

