I Want Wednesday

I want a change of hairstyle. They say a change is as good as a holiday, well I want a fricken vacation already! I always think about changing up my style, trying something new… but I always revert back to the same ol’ same ol’.

Here are some styles I’ve been lusting after of late:

all of the red
I’ve been dreaming a little too much about red hair lately…

blonde and brown
Browns and Bobs and Ombre Oh My!

You can see more lust-worthy locks over on my Pinterest board.

Do you have a style you’ve always wanted to try, but just never seem to take the leap?

Leave a Reply

