#Fridayderp

Tomorrow night is our leagues AGM and Christmas party before we go on a 6 week Summer Break. I predict it will go a little something like this:

I WILL HAVE GOOD INTENTIONS
big ange

THEN SOMEONE WILL HAND ME A DRINK
no to tequila
buffy shots

THEN IT WILL BE ON!
gwen stefani

I WILL HAVE ALL OF THE DRINKS!
all of the drinks

FOLLOWED BY ACTION ON THE DANCE FLOOR
gangnam

lmfao

patsy and eddie

SOMEONE WILL THEN TELL ME I’VE HAD TOO MUCH TO DRINK
whatever

THEN I’LL PROBABLY TELL SOME PEOPLE THIS
i friggin love you

PROCEEDED BY THIS
excuse me i have to go vomit

I WILL SOMEHOW MAKE IT HOME AND WAKE UP LIKE THIS:
why am i still alive

High five ladies and gents of Northside Rollers!
Merry Derby Christmas to ya’ll!

One thought on “#Fridayderp

Leave a Reply

