Bendigo here we go-oh!

Oh yeah, so tomorrow I’m heading up to Bendigo to skate in my first bout as a Death Star! It’s a little bit exciting, OH YES!

Dragon City Derby Dames are hosting the Mortal Kombout. Our Death Stars are playing their Chiko Rollers. There is also a mix up bout beforehand between the Scorpions vs the Sub Zeros which is made up of skaters from a few different leagues (including a couple of our new green stars making their debut!!)

I am rather nervous about it all but extremely excited too! I don’t know what to think right now, it’s come around so quick and I’ve been so busy I haven’t really had a chance to focus on the prize!

I just can’t wait to skate with my team. This line up is the same line up we’ll be taking to The Great Southern Slam, so this bout is a fantastic opportunity to hone our strategies and see what works and what doesn’t.

High five Death Stars! ALL TOGETHER ALL OF THE TIME!

3 thoughts on “Bendigo here we go-oh!

  1. Pingback: 1 Year Blogiversary! | high five to that

Leave a Reply

