So You Think You Can Dance?

…so twirl for me, twirl like a little girl!

I heart the Grates. Aww geez, play their music and I physically cannot sit still. The first time I saw them live was at the Big Day Out and I remember I was with my sister and we went nuts, especially when this song came on! Lead singer Patience is a joy to watch on stage, and with her energetic performance it will leave your face aching from all the smiling and body dripped in sweat from all the dancing!

This video is a live performance of their song ‘Inside Outside’ as they didn’t make a video clip for this… (perhaps it wasn’t commercial enough due to the swearing?) but I love love love it! Enjoy! Happy Music Monday!!

Leave a Reply

