Because she is Awesome!

Happy Mothers Day to my MUM!!!

High-five to my Mother who is an amazing woman! She is patient and caring and loving and all round the best I could ever ask for! She is stylish and gorgeous and funny and is one of the kindest souls you’ll ever meet. She has supported me in every crazy adventure I have gone on, she listens and gives me advice when I feel things are going downhill and gives the best hugs ever!

One thing I cherish the most is that she loves me unconditionally… right back at you mum! I love you and think you’re Amazing!! Happy Mothers Day!!!

2 thoughts on “Because she is Awesome!

Leave a Reply

