time for a happy dance

My Dad is so cute. He read my last post where I shared how happy I was feeling that day and he posted this pic (of me and my sister at my uncle’s wedding) on my Facebook page asking me if this is how happy I felt!

It’s exactly how I am feeling this week! So happy I could jump around doing a little happy dance! (I think I probably still dance like this!!).

I got extra fabulous news today when a couple of Dames told me they are coming back to Melbourne for the VRDL bootcamp in May. The same weekend VRDL have another double header bout AND I told them to email the Northside Coaches to see if they could also join in with one of our training sessions!!

So happy, so excited! I get a weekend full of Mustdash and Eve Yllanside!! Woot Woot! <insert crazy happy dance>

2 thoughts on “time for a happy dance

Leave a Reply

