Music Monday??

So lots of peeps around the interwebs have a “Music Monday” or a “Five-things Friday” or an “I Want Wednesdays” (which I already do) and all sorts of words for a collection of posts on other days…

I was thinking perhaps I’d like to jump on the Music Monday {band}wagon… We’ll see… not sure what it would actually involve for me… posting a clip of music I’m loving at the moment? Or reliving old tracks… perhaps telling a tale of my youth where I used to hang out at Browns Mart in Darwin listening to bands and crushing on the bass player..

Hmm… we’ll see. But for today and now here’s a little something something that I just can’t help tapping my feet to every time I hear it: Django Django with “Default”.

Thoughts? Should I try this new crazy idea? (It will help flesh out this blog a little with non-derby related posts). High five to muzak!

Leave a Reply

