I want Wednesdays

To get a haircut and get a real job.

I am in desperate need of a hair cut. My roots need dying and I need a style overhaul. I haven’t found a hairdresser in Melbourne yet as it’s a very particular task to find someone that can cut and colour my hair exactly the way I want.

I’ve been using Pinterest to source images on to a “hair inspiration” board to see what style trends I like and what direction I might go. I had a free consultation this afternoon at Zowie Evans Hairdressing and I took along my printed pages to explain what I’d like.

I spoke with Kelly who was fantastic about talking through what colour and style would look good and she was super excited and knowledable with styles which made the decision to book with her an easy one. I  was super lucky to book in with her this Friday just in time for our trip back to SA to see family.

…so fingers crossed I walk out of there looking Absolutely Fabulous!

Leave a Reply

