I want Wednesday

I want a magic cream that I can put on my toenail and it’ll grow back overnight!

This is what happened at the VRDL Bootcamp when I didn’t cut my toenail short enough. With all the toe stop work it put enough pressure on my nail to break it from underneath and it died a slow slow death.

Last week it finally fell off I got impatient and ripped it off… and now it’s all sore and sensitive underneath and a bitch to skate on… not to whinge, cause it looks totally awesome and badass….

But I want a magic cream to fix it STAT!

That is all.

One thought on “I want Wednesday

Leave a Reply

