guest posting is super OK

A friend of mine has just started up her own blog and she was putting out the word for anyone interested in guest posting on her site. But of course I am!

I wrote a little post about blogs I follow… here’s a little excerpt:

TO BLOG TO BLOG
Blogs are such a great way for people to express their own style and showcase their business and creative industries. I love sneaking a peek in to their lives and sharing in their personal journey. All the blogs I seem to follow tend to have a fashion aesthetic that I admire (even as diverse as they are!) and it’s a great big melting pot of ideas to draw from. Plus, a little escapism never hurt anyone.

You can read the rest of the article over on Everything Except the Kitchen Sink.

Post a high-five from me while you’re there!!
xx

One thought on “guest posting is super OK

Leave a Reply

